17874821413182968.jpg

Virtual Past Life Regression
One Day Seminar and Certification

Friday, May 27th, 2022

9:30 am-5:30 pm EST 

6:30 am -3:30 pm PST

2:30 pm - 11:30pm UK Time  

Strictly Limited Space Via ZOOM


Come to this great one-day transformational certification course packed with amazing experiences. Explore your own past lives at the same time as learning how to conduct an individual Past Life Regression session.


You will also:

  • Learn the history of Regression Therapy – including how to explain to your client where Carl Jung’s collective unconscious fits with Past Life Regression, and Karma for greater context -Eastern and Western

  • You will learn how to offer a Past Life Regression for your clients

  • Meet your guides

  • Discover how to release parental ties

  • Make friends with your inner child

  • Journey back down the River of Time to retrieve 3 past lives

  • Learn a breathing technique to overcome ‘resistance’ and bring emotions to the surface

  • Know what to do if a client has an abreaction

  • Experiencing and Practising Past Life Regression

  • Practicing offering Past Life Regression with live feedback from me

Bonus: 30 mins 2 X Coaching with Tasha after your first past life regression to support your process (Value $222.22)

$650 CDN total includes materials

Strictly Limited Space Via ZOOM

$250 Deposit, to hold our spot via Email Money Transfer to 

INFO@iheartyoga.com and $400 due the day prior to the course.

Gradient